

NOTICE

The authorities have constituted the following **Examination Grievance Committee** for the session 2021-22, of Rayat Bahra University, Mohali:

1. Mr. Abhinav Tripathi (Joint Controller) : Coordinator

2. Dr. C.P. Gandhi (HOD Mathematics) : Member

3. Dr. Kavita Aggarwal (HOD Commerce) : Member

4. Dr. Mehar Singh Manick (HOD Law) : Member

5. Dr. Sonia Vatta (Principal Polytechnic) : Member

Sd/-

Registrar